Board Members and Meeting Dates

Board of Education Members


Amy Hassa, President
hassaa@hamiltonschools.org

Nanci Barr, Vice-President
barrn@hamiltonschools.org

Eric Aiken
aikene@hamiltonschools.org

Shawn Ankrah
ankrahs@hamiltonschools.org

Margaret Erickson
ericksonm@hamiltonschools.org

Jennifer Lihach
lihachj@hamiltonschools.org

Christine Miller
millerch@hamiltonschools.org

Jerry Nelson
nelsonw@hamiltonschools.org

Maria Newman
newmanm@hamiltonschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.