BOE Meetings

BOARD OF EDUCATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF HAMILTON

ATLANTIC COUNTY, NEW JERSEY

ANNUAL NOTICE OF BOARD MEETINGS

2021

Please be advised that the Board of Education of the Township of Hamilton, Atlantic County, New Jersey will hold regular monthly meetings on the 4th Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise noted.  These meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. for executive session and public session will begin at 7:00 p.m.   These meetings will be held virtually and/or at the William Davies Middle School, 1876 Dr. Dennis Foreman Drive, Mays Landing, N.J.

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 
February 8, February 9 and February 11, 2021 - Special Meetings 
 Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Wednesday, February 24 and Thursday, February 25, 2021 - Special Meetings 
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - Special Meeting 
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - Board Workshop
 Saturday, March 13, 2021 (Budget Workshop/Board Retreat) (9:00 a.m.)
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - Special Meeting 
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 (Regular Meeting, Public Hearing on the Budget, and Adoption of the Budget 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 
Tuesday, Augusst 17, 2021 (Goals/Optional Meeting if needed) 5:00 p.m. 
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 (Re-Organization Meeting) 
 
Anne Marie Fala
Board Secretary 

                                                            

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.