Administration

Marylynn Stecher
StecherM@hamiltonschools.org
Supervisor of Special Education and Child Study Teams

Dana Kozak

KozakD@hamiltonschools.org
Supervisor of Instruction for Special Education

Jeff Wellington
WellingtonJ@hamiltonschools.org
Supervisor of Special Projects

Mary Ellen Tantum 
TantumM@hamiltonschools.org
Administrative Assistant

Jayne Carmen

CarmenJ@hamiltonshools.org
Child Study Team Secretary

Debbie Fiamingo

FiamingoD@hamiltonschools.org
Child Study Team Secretary

CST
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.