BOE Meetings

BOARD OF EDUCATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF HAMILTON

ATLANTIC COUNTY, NEW JERSEY

ANNUAL NOTICE OF BOARD MEETINGS

2019-2020 

Please be advised that the Board of Education of the Township of Hamilton, Atlantic County, New Jersey, will meet in the Library located in the William Davies Middle School, 1876 Dr. Dennis Foreman Drive, Mays Landing, New Jersey.  All regular monthly meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. for Executive Session and public session will begin at 7:00 p.m.   The meetings will be held on the 4th Monday of each month, unless otherwise noted.  The meeting dates are:

Monday, January 28, 2019

          Monday, February 25, 2019       

                  Saturday, March 16, 2019 (Budget Workshop (9:00 a.m.)

              Monday, March 18, 2019             

Monday, April 29, 2019 (Regular Meeting, Public Hearing on the Budget, and Adoption of the Budget)

Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday June 24, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019 (Goals/Optional Board Meeting if needed) at 5:00 p.m.

Monday, August 26, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

 Tuesday, November 26, 2019

                 Monday, December 16, 2019             

Monday, January 6, 2020 (Re-Organization Meeting)

 

Anne-Marie Fala

Board Secretary

Approved: 1-7-19

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.