Admin

Board Meeting Dates

BOARD OF EDUCATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF HAMILTON

ATLANTIC COUNTY, NEW JERSEY

ANNUAL NOTICE OF BOARD MEETINGS

2021

Please be advised that the Board of Education of the Township of Hamilton, Atlantic County, New Jersey will hold regular monthly meetings on the 4th Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise noted.  These meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. for executive session and public session will begin at 7:00 p.m.   These meetings will be held virtually and/or at the William Davies Middle School, 1876 Dr. Dennis Foreman Drive, Mays Landing, N.J.



Tuesday, January 26, 2021
February 8, February 9 and February 11, 2021 - Special Meetings
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Wednesday, February 24 and Thursday, February 25, 2021 - Special Meetings
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - Special Meeting
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - Board Workshop
Saturday, March 13, 2021 (Budget Workshop/Board Retreat) (9:00 a.m.)
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - Special Meeting
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 (Regular Meeting, Public Hearing on the Budget, and Adoption of the Budget
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - Special Meeting
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021changed to Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 (Goals/Optional Meeting if needed) 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 (Held in William Davies Cafetorium)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 (Re-Organization Meeting)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.