Board Members

Please be advised that the Board of Education of the Township of Hamilton, Atlantic County, New Jersey, will meet in the Library located in the William Davies Middle School, 1876 Dr. Dennis Foreman Drive, Mays Landing, New Jersey. All meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. for Executive Session; Public Session will begin at 7:00 p.m. on the fourth Monday of each month, unless otherwise noted.

Board of Education Members

Mr. Eric Aiken, President

Mrs. Amy Hassa, Vice-President


Mrs. Nanci Barr

Miss Margaret Erickson

Mrs. Amelia Francis

Mr. Derek Haye

Mr. James Higbee

Mrs. Barbara Kupp

Dr. Warren Nelson


Mr. Frank Vogel - Superintendent of Schools

Mrs. Anne-Marie Fala - Board Secretary

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.